TORMENTED RELEASE PARTY EVENT………SEPT 17

1174922_387842768010101_1729781529_n

Happy Release Day!

Fun and Prizes Galore!

Date: September 17

Time Zones:
PDT: 4-6:30 PM
MDT: 5-7:30 PM
CDT: 6-8:30 PM
EDT: 7-9:30 PM
BST: 12AM-2:30 AM
AEST: 9 AM-11:30 AM September 18

Come Join Us!

~~Summary~~

Tor Burns is a non-infected vampire who has taken refuge in the Tack Enterprises underground facility. Having survived a vicious attack with his fellow vampire Harrow, he now has a new purpose. Vampires afflicted with Gates Syndrome are still being hunted, and Tor is committed to saving them from the clutches of the Vampire Council. With a semi-cure within their grasp, Tor is reluctant to accept his new assignment: bodyguard to Allison Tack, the daughter of their fallen leader. Armed with an abrasive personality and fierce loyalty, Tor approaches this new responsibility with serious determination despite his reservations.

Vampire Allison Tack is the beautiful and timid co-heir of the Tack fortune. Infected and hunted by the Council, those lucky enough to have known her father are determined to keep her safe. A walking target wherever she goes, Allison wants to learn how to protect herself, but no one is listening. Sick of being the helpless one in the company of trained fighters around her, Allison vows to prove that she can fight alongside the best of them.

Meanwhile, the harem leader, Melissa, is hell-bent on unraveling any clue about her son Demetrius’s fate. He disappeared without a word, and time has made her desperate. Stepping up her efforts, she seeks the help of Demetrius’s son, Zane. With the additional manpower, Melissa finds the lair of the suspected vampires and wages war against them.

Thrown together by necessity, Tor and Allison can’t continue to deny their attraction to each other. Tor wants to give in to his feelings for her, but old demons resurface. He must confront the past to prevent losing the best thing that ever happened to him.

A life must be given for a life taken. Will Tor have to sacrifice himself before Allison pays the price?

Watch the video between now and beginning of the Release Party.

Like it and be ready to answer the first question to win an e-book. Answer is within the trailer!

Come Join Author, Lorenz Font,for Q&A!

Advertisements

1 thought on “TORMENTED RELEASE PARTY EVENT………SEPT 17”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s