Promo for KNAVE OF HEARTS SERIES by Annette Blair


Annette Blair


An adventurer and storyteller at heart, Annette Blair has explored nineteenth-century Amish America; Regency England; and madcap, modern Salem Mass, where bold women follow the Celtic faith with heart. There, she fought dragons, and fell in love with an angel. More recently, she’s taken to solving mysteries beside Connecticut’s Mystic River.

Annette’s work has garnered multiple Romantic Times TOP PICKS, Reviewers’ Choice Awards, and HOLT Medallion nominations. A triple Golden Heart Finalist, she’s also finaled in the Golden Leaf, the Lauries, the Golden Quill, and National Readers’ Choice Awards. She’s won multiple Booksellers Best Awards, LORIES Awards, Laurel Wreath, Blue Boa, Aspen Gold, RIO, Southern Magic, More than Magic, Orange Rose, Winter Rose, PRISM, Beacon, Colorado Awards of Excellence, Write Touch Readers’ Choice Awards and an Orange County Book Buyer’s Best Award. With SEX AND THE PSYCHIC WITCH, Annette took home three Anne-Bonney Readers’ Choice Awards out of four. CLOAKED IN MALICE her 5th Vintage Magic Mystery, was her first NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER.

E-books include The Rogues Club & The Knave of Hearts Series, comprising eight Regency Historicals. Her Sexy Amish Historical E-books and Audiobooks include: Jacob’s Return & The Butterfly Garden. Sisters of Spirit and the Jewels of Historical Romance are two new Anthologies. This coming summer, the first of two new series will be published: The Brazillionaires and The Spellcasters. Annette is in negotiations with Penguin Random House for more Vintage Magic Mysteries.

Author Links:

Series Synopsis….

Knave of Hearts Series by Annette Blair:

What do a sea captain, a man of affairs, a comatose nobleman, and a vicar have in common? The Zebulon Fishkill Academy for Unruly Boys, that’s what, and a knaves’ pact to last a lifetime.

NY Times Bestselling Author, Annette Blair, presents Sexy Scoundrels, bold brides and marriages of sheer inconvenience. Get hooked on laughter, romance, calamity and tears in a sassy, sensual quartet of “scandalicious” Regency Historical Romance.

Book Links…..

Knave of Hearts Series, Regency Historical Romance

Book One–FREE!

Nook Kindle Kobo

Smashwords & iTunes


Book Two

Kindle Nook Kobo

Smashwords iTunes


Book Three

Kindle Nook Kobo

Smashwords iTunes


Book Four

Kindle Nook Kobo

Smashwords iTunes


Facebook Party

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 thought on “Promo for KNAVE OF HEARTS SERIES by Annette Blair”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s